Promise to our valued customers

Young man in a suit with headset and laptop in a warehouse, he i

We are truly a transportation company that can provide everything possible service that our customers would require to move their cargo.

With our headquarters in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, we are well positioned to handle all transport needs to and from Asia, Europe, the USA, and other global locations. For our customer’s convenience, we also have branch offices in Richmond and Vancouver, British Columbia, and Montreal, Quebec.

Send us a message

We would love to hear from you and will get to you immediately!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Global Headquarters Address

Suite 910 – 185 The West Mall
Toronto, ON M9C 5L5

Tel: 416.621.6800

Fax: 416.621.6801

toronto@canaantransport.com

Direct Contact with Management

Perry Lo – Mobile: 416.662.1570

perry@canaantransport.com

Vancouver Retail Store

1085 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1P6
Tel: 604.683.7447
Fax: 604.683.7437
vancouver@canaantransport.com

Richmond Global Warehouse and Main Ops Centre

11371 Twigg Place
Richmond, BC V6V 3C9
Tel: 604.873.1666
Fax: 604.295.3200
richmond@canaantransport.com

Calgary Office

#115 – 1925 18th Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7T8
Tel: 403.536.2796
Fax: 403.457.4707
calgary@canaantransport.com

Montreal Office

Suite 500 – 7575 Trans-Canada Highway
Saint Laurent , QC H4T 1V6
Tel: 514.654.7447
Fax: 514.337.3989
montreal@canaantransport.com

Canaan Transport Group – we are all you need